CROYLE TOWNSHIP NO.2		
OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT CAMBRIA COUNTY NOVEMBER 5th, 2024		
	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 35TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
	EUGENE DEPASQUALE DEMOCRATIC	
	O DAVE SUNDAY REPUBLICAN	O WAYNE LANGERHOLC, JR. REPUBLICAN
	C ROBERT COWBURN LIBERTARIAN	O
	O RICHARD L. WEISS GREEN PARTY	Write-in
1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN	O JUSTIN L. MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An	ERIC L. SETTLE FORWARD PARTY	72ND DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
oval (\bullet) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a	\circ	O FRANK BURNS DEMOCRATIC
vote for that candidate.	Write-in	AMY BRADLEY REPUBLICAN
2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you	AUDITOR GENERAL	
must blacken the oval (●) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for	VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in
that purpose.	O MALCOLM KENYATTA DEMOCRATIC	
3. Mark ballot only in black or blue ink. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	TIM DEFOOR REPUBLICAN	
4. If you make a mistake DO NOT	REECE SMITH LIBERTARIAN	
ERASE OR CROSS OUT. Ask for a new ballot.	O ERIC K. ANTON AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY	
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS	BOB GOODRICH CONSTITUTION PARTY	
VOTE FOR THE CANDIDATES OF ONE PARTY FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OR INSERT THE	0	
NAMES OF CANDIDATES	Write-in	
C KAMALA D. HARRIS, PRESIDENT TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT DEMOCRATIC	STATE TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE	
 DONALD J. TRUMP, PRESIDENT JD VANCE, VICE-PRESIDENT 	O ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC	
REPUBLICAN	STACY GARRITY REPUBLICAN	
 CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT LIBERTARIAN 	NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN	
LIDENTANAN	TROY BOWMAN CONSTITUTION PARTY	
 JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT GREEN PARTY 	CHRIS FOSTER FORWARD PARTY	
	Write-in	
Write-in		YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED VOTING
	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 13TH DISTRICT	
UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR ONE		BOARD OF ELECTIONS
		Sept white
ROBERT P. CASEY, JR. DEMOCRATIC DAVE MCCORMICK	O JOHN JOYCE REPUBLICAN	Keul Kaper
DAVE MCCORMICK REPUBLICAN JOHN C. THOMAS	Write-in	10
		WARNING If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and
		return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If
MARTY SELKER CONSTITUTION PARTY		you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election
	-	day, unless you surrender your absentee of mail-in ballot and envelope to the judge of elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.
Write-in		provisions to be volded to vote by regular ballot.