| EAST CONEMAUGH BOROUGH   |   |   |
|--|---|---|
| OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT<br>CAMBRIA COUNTY<br>NOVEMBER 5th, 2024   |   |   |
|  | ATTORNEY GENERAL<br>VOTE FOR ONE  | SENATOR IN THE GENERAL<br>ASSEMBLY<br>35TH DISTRICT   |
|  | <ul> <li>EUGENE DEPASQUALE<br/>DEMOCRATIC</li> <li>DAVE SUNDAY<br/>REPUBLICAN</li> <li>ROBERT COWBURN</li> </ul>        | VOTE FOR ONE          WAYNE LANGERHOLC, JR.         REPUBLICAN  |
|  | C RICHARD L. WEISS GREEN PARTY  | Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL  |
| 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN<br>THE OVAL $(\bigcirc)$ TO THE LEFT OF<br>YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An<br>oval $(\bigcirc)$ blackened to the left of the<br>name of any candidate indicates a<br>vote for that candidate. | <ul> <li>JUSTIN L. MAGILL<br/>CONSTITUTION PARTY</li> <li>ERIC L. SETTLE<br/>FORWARD PARTY</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul> | ASSEMBLY<br>72ND DISTRICT<br>VOTE FOR ONE<br>FRANK BURNS<br>DEMOCRATIC<br>AMY BRADLEY   |
| 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval (●) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.            | AUDITOR GENERAL<br>VOTE FOR ONE   | Write-in  |
| 3. Mark ballot only in black or blue<br>ink. Use the same pen for all<br>markings you place on the ballot.   | DEMOCRATIC     TIM DEFOOR     REPUBLICAN     DEFOCE ONUTIN  |   |
| 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT<br>ERASE OR CROSS OUT. Ask for a<br>new ballot.  | <ul> <li>REECE SMITH<br/>LIBERTARIAN</li> <li>ERIC K. ANTON<br/>AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY</li> </ul>                    |   |
| PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS<br>VOTE FOR THE CANDIDATES OF<br>ONE PARTY FOR PRESIDENT AND<br>VICE-PRESIDENT OR INSERT THE<br>NAMES OF CANDIDATES  | BOB GOODRICH<br>CONSTITUTION PARTY     Write-in   |   |
| KAMALA D. HARRIS, PRESIDENT<br>TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT<br>DEMOCRATIC  | STATE TREASURER<br>VOTE FOR ONE   |   |
| ODONALD J. TRUMP, PRESIDENT<br>JD VANCE, VICE-PRESIDENT<br>REPUBLICAN  | <ul> <li>ERIN MCCLELLAND<br/>DEMOCRATIC</li> <li>STACY GARRITY<br/>REPUBLICAN</li> </ul>                                |   |
| CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT<br>MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT<br>LIBERTARIAN  | <ul> <li>NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI<br/>LIBERTARIAN</li> <li>TROY BOWMAN<br/>CONSTITUTION PARTY</li> </ul>                     |   |
| O JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT<br>RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT<br>GREEN PARTY   | <ul> <li>CHRIS FOSTER<br/>FORWARD PARTY</li> <li></li> </ul>  |   |
| O Write-in   | Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS   | YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED<br>VOTING  |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR<br>VOTE FOR ONE  | 13TH DISTRICT<br>VOTE FOR ONE   | CAMBRIA COUNTY<br>BOARD OF ELECTIONS  |
| <ul> <li>ROBERT P. CASEY, JR.</li> <li>DEMOCRATIC</li> <li>DAVE MCCORMICK</li> </ul>   | <ul> <li>JOHN JOYCE<br/>REPUBLICAN</li> </ul>   | Reuch Lager   |
| REPUBLICAN     JOHN C. THOMAS     LIBERTARIAN  | Write-in  | WARNING<br>If you receive an observe mail in ballet and   |
| <ul> <li>LEILA HAZOU<br/>GREEN PARTY</li> <li>MARTY SELKER<br/>CONSTITUTION PARTY</li> </ul>   |   | If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and<br>return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may<br>not vote at your polling place on election day. If<br>you are unable to return your voted absentee or<br>mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a<br>provisional ballot at your polling place on election |
| O<br>Write-in  |   | provisional ballót at your polling place on election<br>day, unless you surrender your absentee or<br>mail-in ballot and envelope to the judge of<br>elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.  |