| EAST TAYLOR TOWNSHIP NO.1 | | |
|--|--|---|
| OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT CAMBRIA COUNTY NOVEMBER 5th, 2024 | | |
| | ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE | SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 35TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE |
| | DEMOCRATIC DAVE SUNDAY REPUBLICAN ROBERT COWBURN LIBERTARIAN RICHARD L. WEISS | WAYNE LANGERHOLC, JR. REPUBLICAN Write-in |
| 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (\bigcirc) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval (\bigcirc) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. | GREEN PARTY JUSTIN L. MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY ERIC L. SETTLE FORWARD PARTY Vrite-in | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 72ND DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE FRANK BURNS DEMOCRATIC AMY BRADLEY |
| 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval (●) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. | AUDITOR GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE | REPUBLICAN Write-in |
| 3. Mark ballot only in black or blue ink. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE OR CROSS OUT. Ask for a | MALCOLM KENYATTA DEMOCRATIC TIM DEFOOR REPUBLICAN REECE SMITH LIBERTARIAN | |
| PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS VOTE FOR THE CANDIDATES OF ONE PARTY FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OR INSERT THE NAMES OF CANDIDATES | ERIC K. ANTON AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY BOB GOODRICH CONSTITUTION PARTY Write-in | |
| KAMALA D. HARRIS, PRESIDENT TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT DEMOCRATIC | STATE TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE | |
| ODONALD J. TRUMP, PRESIDENT JD VANCE, VICE-PRESIDENT REPUBLICAN | ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC STACY GARRITY REPUBLICAN | |
| CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT LIBERTARIAN | NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN TROY BOWMAN CONSTITUTION PARTY | |
| O JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT GREEN PARTY | CHRIS FOSTER FORWARD PARTY | |
| Write-in | Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 13TH DISTRICT | YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED VOTING <u>CAMBRIA COUNTY</u> |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR ONE | VOTE FOR ONE BETH FARNHAM DEMOCRATIC | BOARD OF ELECTIONS |
| ROBERT P. CASEY, JR. DEMOCRATIC DAVE MCCORMICK | JOHN JOYCE REPUBLICAN | Reuch Lager |
| REPUBLICAN JOHN C. THOMAS LIBERTARIAN | Write-in | |
| C LEILA HAZOU GREEN PARTY | | <u>WARNING</u> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If |
| MARTY SELKER CONSTITUTION PARTY | | you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the judge of |
| Write-in | | elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot. |