MIDDLE TAYLOR TOWNSHIP		
OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT CAMBRIA COUNTY NOVEMBER 5th, 2024		
	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 35TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
	EUGENE DEPASQUALE DEMOCRATIC DAVE SUNDAY REPUBLICAN	O WAYNE LANGERHOLC, JR. REPUBLICAN
	ROBERT COWBURN LIBERTARIAN ROBERT L. WEISS	⊖
	GREEN PARTY JUSTIN L. MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval (●) blackened to the left of the	 ERIC L. SETTLE FORWARD PARTY 	72ND DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person	Write-in	DEMOCRATIC AMY BRADLEY REPUBLICAN
whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval (\bigcirc) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.	AUDITOR GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in
 Mark ballot only in black or blue ink. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot. 	 MALCOLM KENYATTA DEMOCRATIC TIM DEFOOR REPUBLICAN 	
4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE OR CROSS OUT. Ask for a new ballot.	 REECE SMITH LIBERTARIAN ERIC K. ANTON AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY 	
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS VOTE FOR THE CANDIDATES OF ONE PARTY FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OR INSERT THE NAMES OF CANDIDATES	BOB GOODRICH CONSTITUTION PARTY Write-in	
 KAMALA D. HARRIS, PRESIDENT TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT DEMOCRATIC 	STATE TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE	
ODONALD J. TRUMP, PRESIDENT JD VANCE, VICE-PRESIDENT REPUBLICAN	 ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC STACY GARRITY REPUBLICAN 	
CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT LIBERTARIAN	NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN TROY BOWMAN	
JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT GREEN PARTY	 CONSTITUTION PARTY CHRIS FOSTER FORWARD PARTY O 	
0	Write-in	YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED
Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 13TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE	VOTING CAMBRIA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR ONE	BETH FARNHAM DEMOCRATIC	1 m 110
ROBERT P. CASEY, JR. DEMOCRATIC	○ JOHN JOYCE REPUBLICAN	Septer of the
DAVE MCCORMICK REPUBLICAN	·	Heren Lager
O JOHN C. THOMAS LIBERTARIAN	Write-in	
C LEILA HAZOU GREEN PARTY		<u>WARNING</u> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may
 MARTY SELKER CONSTITUTION PARTY 		not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or
Write-in		mail-in ballot and envelope to the judge of elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.