WEST CARROLL TOWNSHIP - NORTH		
OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT CAMBRIA COUNTY NOVEMBER 5th, 2024		
	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 35TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
	 EUGENE DEPASQUALE DEMOCRATIC DAVE SUNDAY REPUBLICAN ROBERT COWBURN LIBERTARIAN RICHARD L. WEISS GREEN PARTY 	 WAYNE LANGERHOLC, JR. REPUBLICAN Write-in
1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval (●) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.	 JUSTIN L. MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY ERIC L. SETTLE FORWARD PARTY Write-in 	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 73RD DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE OALLAS KEPHART REPUBLICAN
2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval (●) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for	AUDITOR GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in
that purpose. 3. Mark ballot only in black or blue ink. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	 MALCOLM KENYATTA DEMOCRATIC TIM DEFOOR REPUBLICAN REECE SMITH 	
4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE OR CROSS OUT. Ask for a new ballot.	LIBERTARIAN ERIC K. ANTON AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY	
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS VOTE FOR THE CANDIDATES OF ONE PARTY FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OR INSERT THE NAMES OF CANDIDATES	BOB GOODRICH CONSTITUTION PARTY Write-in	
C KAMALA D. HARRIS, PRESIDENT TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT DEMOCRATIC	STATE TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE	
ODNALD J. TRUMP, PRESIDENT JD VANCE, VICE-PRESIDENT REPUBLICAN	 ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC STACY GARRITY REPUBLICAN 	
CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT LIBERTARIAN	 NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN TROY BOWMAN CONSTITUTION PARTY 	
JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT GREEN PARTY	 CHRIS FOSTER FORWARD PARTY 	
Write-in	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 13TH DISTRICT	YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED VOTING <u>CAMBRIA COUNTY</u>
UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE BETH FARNHAM DEMOCRATIC	BOARD OF ELECTIONS
 ROBERT P. CASEY, JR. DEMOCRATIC DAVE MCCORMICK 	 JOHN JOYCE REPUBLICAN 	Reuch Raper
REPUBLICAN JOHN C. THOMAS LIBERTARIAN	Write-in	WARNING
 LEILA HAZOU GREEN PARTY MARTY SELKER CONSTITUTION PARTY 		If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a
O Write-in		provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the judge of elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.