JOHNSTOWN - KERNVILLE		
OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT CAMBRIA COUNTY NOVEMBER 5th, 2024		
	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 35TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
	EUGENE DEPASQUALE DEMOCRATIC	
	O DAVE SUNDAY REPUBLICAN	O WAYNE LANGERHOLC, JR. REPUBLICAN
	O ROBERT COWBURN LIBERTARIAN	·
	C RICHARD L. WEISS GREEN PARTY	Write-in
1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN	JUSTIN L. MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An	O ERIC L. SETTLE FORWARD PARTY	72ND DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a	0	O FRANK BURNS DEMOCRATIC
vote for that candidate.	Write-in	AMY BRADLEY REPUBLICAN
2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you	AUDITOR GENERAL	0
must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for	VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in
that purpose.	O MALCOLM KENYATTA	
3. Mark ballot only in black or blue ink. Use the same pen for all	TIM DEFOOR REPUBLICAN	
markings you place on the ballot.	REECE SMITH LIBERTARIAN	
 If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE OR CROSS OUT. Ask for a new ballot. 	ERIC K. ANTON AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY	
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS	BOB GOODRICH CONSTITUTION PARTY	
VOTE FOR THE CANDIDATES OF ONE PARTY FOR PRESIDENT AND	0	
VICE-PRESIDENT OR INSERT THE NAMES OF CANDIDATES	Write-in	
KAMALA D. HARRIS, PRESIDENT TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT DEMOCRATIC	STATE TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE	
 DONALD J. TRUMP, PRESIDENT JD VANCE, VICE-PRESIDENT 	ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC	
REPUBLICAN	STACY GARRITY REPUBLICAN	
 CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT 	NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN	
LIBERTARIAN	CONSTITUTION PARTY	
 JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT 	CHRIS FOSTER FORWARD PARTY	
GREEN PARTY	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
0	Write-in	YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED
Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 13TH DISTRICT	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	VOTE FOR ONE	CAMBRIA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE	O BETH FARNHAM DEMOCRATIC	Loff wHQ
O ROBERT P. CASEY, JR. DEMOCRATIC	O JOHN JOYCE REPUBLICAN	
O DAVE MCCORMICK REPUBLICAN	o	peren ruper
O JOHN C. THOMAS LIBERTARIAN	Write-in	
LEILA HAZOU GREEN PARTY		<u>WARNING</u> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may
MARTY SELKER CONSTITUTION PARTY		not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a
0		provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the judge of
Write-in		elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.