JOHNSTOWN - TWENTY-FIRST WARD		
OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT CAMBRIA COUNTY NOVEMBER 5th, 2024		
	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 35TH DISTRICT
	EUGENE DEPASQUALE     DEMOCRATIC	VOTE FOR ONE
		O WAYNE LANGERHOLC, JR. REPUBLICAN
	RICHARD L. WEISS     GREEN PARTY	Write-in
1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN	O JUSTIN L. MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An	ERIC L. SETTLE     FORWARD PARTY	72ND DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
oval (●) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a	o	O FRANK BURNS DEMOCRATIC
vote for that candidate. 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person	Write-in	C AMY BRADLEY REPUBLICAN
whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the	AUDITOR GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	O Write-in
name in the blank space provided for that purpose.		
3. Mark ballot only in black or blue ink. Use the same pen for all		
markings you place on the ballot.		
<ol> <li>If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE OR CROSS OUT. Ask for a new ballot.</li> </ol>	LIBERTARIAN         ERIC K. ANTON         AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY	
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS VOTE FOR THE CANDIDATES OF	BOB GOODRICH CONSTITUTION PARTY	
ONE PARTY FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OR INSERT THE	0	
NAMES OF CANDIDATES	Write-in	
C KAMALA D. HARRIS, PRESIDENT TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT DEMOCRATIC	STATE TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE	
<ul> <li>DONALD J. TRUMP, PRESIDENT JD VANCE, VICE-PRESIDENT</li> </ul>	O ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC	
REPUBLICAŃ	STACY GARRITY     REPUBLICAN	
<ul> <li>CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT</li> </ul>	NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN	
LIBERTARIAN	CONSTITUTION PARTY	
<ul> <li>JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT</li> </ul>	CHRIS FOSTER FORWARD PARTY	
GREEN PARTY		
Write-in	Write-in	YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED VOTING
UNITED STATES SENATOR	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 13TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE	CAMBRIA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE	O BETH FARNHAM DEMOCRATIC	Loff wHQ
O ROBERT P. CASEY, JR. DEMOCRATIC	O JOHN JOYCE REPUBLICAN	Louis Cones
O DAVE MCCORMICK REPUBLICAN	°	The the the
O JOHN C. THOMAS LIBERTARIAN	Write-in	WARNING
C LEILA HAZOU GREEN PARTY		If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If
O MARTY SELKER CONSTITUTION PARTY		you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election
		day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the judge of elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.
Write-in		פובטוטווס נט אב יטועצע נט יטנצ אין ופטעומר ממווטנ.